Wednesday, April 23, 2008

XM 81 BPM - Air 81 Phoenix playlist from 04.19.08

Aired on XM 81 / BPM @ 12 AM Pacific on 04.19.08 -

Groove Armada - Love Sweet Sound (Mark Knight & Funkagenda Remix)
Justice - D.A.N.C.E. (Diplo Mix)
Dirty South - The End (Original Version)
Tyler Michaud feat Marcie - Dirty Girl (Mat Zo Remix)
Eric Prydz - Pjanoo (Original Mix)
Chris Lake feat Emma Hewitt - Carry Me Away (Original Extended Version)
Snoop Dogg - Sensual Seduction (The Wideboys Club Mix)
Hot Chip - Ready For The Floor (Jesse Rose Remix)
Fedde Le Grand - Get This Feeling (Original Mix)
One Republic - Apologize (Richard Humpty Vission Mix)
Danity Kane - Damaged (DJ Punzo Gnor Remix)
Simian Mobile Disco - Hustler (Album Version)
Steve Angello - Be (Laidback Luke's Re-Rave Edit)

To download this Air 81 mixshow...

Right-click this link and select "Save Target As". Hit me back if you have any problems with the file.

Questions or comments? Feel free to email me at

Now available via Podcast!

Simply drag and drop the RSS icon below into the podcast folder of iTunes (or your podcasting software of choice) to receive new Air 81 Phoenix mixshows automatically each week! :)

Subscribe now!

Thanks as always for listening - enjoy! :)

- M

No comments: