Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Left Coast Sessions: Show 004 (12.19.08) - Playlist & Download Link

Left Coast Sessions: Show 004
Recorded December 19th, 2008

Ida Corr - Ride My Tempo (Wideboys Club Mix)
DJ Antoine - Underneath (Original Version)
JJ Flores & Steve Smooth - Stay (Extended Mix)
Joey Negro - Must Be The Music (Nicola Fasano Remix)
No Halo - Put Your Hands On (Alex Gaudino Remix)
24 Skorpions vs Chamillionaire - We Some Players (Bryan Cox Mix)
Hatiras - The New Jam (Original Mix)
Nadastrom - Pussy (Original Mix)
Robbie Rivera - Which Way You're Going (2008 Club Mix)
Kaz James - We Hold On (Adam K & Soha Remix)
Kaskade - Angel On My Shoulder (EDX's Belo Horizonte Remix)
Sebastian Leger - Bad Clock (Broken Clock Remix)
Format B - Edding 850 (Original Mix)

To download this show:

Right-click this link and select "Save Target As". Hit me back if you have any problems with the file. Questions or comments? Feel free to email me at

Subscribe to the NEW podcast!

Simply drag and drop the RSS icon below into the podcast folder of iTunes (or your podcasting software of choice) to receive new mixshows automatically each week! :)

Subscribe now!

Thanks as always for listening. Enjoy!

- M

No comments: