Wednesday, September 8, 2010

LEFT COAST SESSIONS: Show 074 - Playlist & Download Link


Swedish House Mafia (feat Pharrell) - One (Original Vocal Mix)
Usher - DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (Jump Smokers Remix)
Nick Galea (feat Amba Shepherd) - I Remember (Bassjackers & Ralvero Mix)
La Roux - Bulletproof (Manhattan Clique Remix)
Dero & Robbie Rivera - Oh Baby (Maurizio Gubellini Main Mix)
Laidback Luke - Til Tonight (Chris Kaeser Remix)
Afrojack & David Guetta - Louder Than Words (Original Version)
Stardust - The Music Sounds Better On Drugs (Digital Dave Remix)
Dave Aude - Figure It Out (Jeremy Word Club Mix)
Example - Won't Go Quietly (Wideboys Stadium Remix)
Butterbox - I Am Your DJ (Angger Dimas Remix)
Benny Benassi vs Prodigy - Smack My Satisfaction (Inphinity & Kalendr Remix)


Left Coast Sessions - Show 074

Click the link above to listen to this mixshow online. Right-click (or CTRL-click) the link and select "save target" to download this show.

Feel free to email me if you have any problems downloading the file.

A new LEFT COAST SESSIONS mixshow airs every Tuesday @ 5 PM (PT) on ShoutDRIVE Radio.


- M

1 comment:

John said...

These shows are amazing man, thank you!!!